EOSS Industries Holding GmbH
EOSS Management GmbH

A – 8010 Graz
Am Eisernen Tor 3
+43 316 269 205
office@eoss.at

7iD Technologies
www.7id.com

Bürocenter
www.eoss.at

EOSS Wireless
www.eoss.at

Innophore
www.innophore.com

Acceler8
www.acceler8.at

DevLabs
www.devlabs.ba

Fil Man Made Group
www.filmanmadegroup.com

Medovis Healthcare
www.medovis.at

ACL advanced commerce labs
www.acl.at

EOSS Immobilien
www.eoss.at

Genspeed Biotech
www.genspeed-biotech.com

nc digitalis
www.digitalis.at

PST Public Safety Technologies
www.pst.at

RANOREX
www.ranorex.com

Triestina Kurhotel
www.triestina.at

Wireless Montenegro http://www.wirelessmontenegro.com/

  

MANAGEMENT

 



Mag. Thomas Erkinger
Corporate Investment Manager
Managing Director

•••
+43 316 269 205
thomas.erkinger@eoss.at


MMMag. David Niederl 
Corporate Investment Manager
Prokurist
•••

+43 316 269 205
david.niederl@eoss.at


Christoph Blaschitz, MSc
Corporate Investment Manager
Prokurist

•••
+43 316 269 205
christoph.blaschitz@eoss.at


Peter Blaschitz-Engel 
Corporate Investment Manager
Prokurist

•••
+43 316 269 205
peter.blaschitz-jun@eoss.at

 



Philipp Blaschitz, MSc
Corporate Investment Manager
•••
+43 316 269 205
philipp.blaschitz@eoss.at
 

Lydia Kothmeier, MSc, MSc

Controlling
•••
+43 316 269 205
lydia.kothmeier@acceler8.at


Manuela Kobald
Office Management
•••
+43 316 269 205
manuela.kobald@eoss.at